Love Your Life

Life gives me a choice; ‘to Live’ OR ‘to be simply alive’ and i choose the former. I don’t care where i came from and where i would go.I care about this life and have chosen to live its every moment fully and intensely!

Animals are simple  alive. They are not aware of their life. The are not aware that they are alive. I don’t want to be an animal by unconsciously leading my life.Life for me doesn’t mean waiting for death!

I know i am capable of ‘Living’ that means living with awareness,witnessing every moment. I can see my self breathing; I can witness the life throbbing inside and outside me.

Leave a Reply

